RSS Feed

Answer 10 Burning Questions :)

I have been tagged by my friend Gabby to answer the following question…

And I swear by the His Highness Garfield and Lord Calvin and Hobbes that

I will write nothing but the truth.🙂

1) Describe yourself in seven words

Half human half ghost,eccentric,Lazy,bookaholic,chocoholic,blogaholic,sleepaholic

2)What keeps you up at night

he he he nothing can come between me and my sleep

3) Who would I like to be

some one who is filthy rich and too hot to be true

4) what am I wearing right now

ooo its a small lil red….ok its too cold here so loads of woollen

5) What scares me

the very thought that I am all alone in this world and there is no chocolate ( scary haan)

6) What is the best and worst of blogging

Best -getting a chance to share my work, a chance to meet beautiful creative people

worst..i dont know really haven’t found any

7) The Last Website I visited

Autumn Sunshine

8) What is the one thing I would change about myself

I often start a reply with ‘see the thing is” and  it really irritates me i am trying to quit this annoying habit.

9) Slankets yes or no

A very Big yessssss

10) Tell us something about the person who tagged you

Ok this is going to be one big answer

Gabby is a warm beautiful soul someone with whom its real easy to connect to…and in whatever few interaction we have had via blogs  I have fallen in love with twinies..
and the best thing about Gabby’s blog http://autumnsunshineandgabrielleangel.wordpress.com/   is she doesn’t just write and posts.She shares in real sense. one look at her posts and you would want to participate they are so full of life, fun and happiness.
WOOHOO This has been fun and I would like some of my friends to participate in this fun too-
http://amaltaas.wordpress.com/
http://stutijdesai.com/
http://bloodinkdiary.wordpress.com/
http://susielindau.com/
http://ushus.wordpress.com/
http://satmuse.wordpress.com/
(I really don’t know if you guys would like to participate in this or not. if you don’t it’s really ok just tagging in case..)

About Soma Mukherjee

I often say things that put me in a jam, Jams go well with Buttered Toasts, Toasts are great hosts, Ghosts not so much, Although they can dance, Not all dancers are serial killers, Serial killers do not use Body bags that often, body bags aren't leak proof, Proof is in the Pudding.

26 responses »

  1. Pingback: KJB Clarifications: Answers to Questions « Truebook

  2. Hi Soma🙂

    Your answers were a fun to read. Made me smile and laugh too.🙂 Nice writing.

    Reply
  3. Raven of Leyla

    Oh this is cute.
    I am wondering what Slankets are? Perhaps a pajama blanket to sleep in?
    Lil Red? LOL

    Reply
  4. It is a good job that you didn’t add a comma
    in between Filthy and Rich on your third one🙂

    Hey and what are Slankets?

    I Hope it is not something
    too rude, I am just kidding…

    Yes a very interesting
    posting this one Soma🙂

    Androgoth XXx

    Reply
  5. Most excellent. I enjoyed your promise to “His Highness Garfield and Lord Calvin and Hobbes” as much as your answers to the questionaire.

    Reply
  6. LOL this was fun😛

    Reply
  7. Hi, I have nominated your bog for the Genuine Blogger Award. Please visit: http://maryannepale.com for more details.🙂

    Reply
  8. Very funny, now I know the real Soma Mukherjee.

    Reply
  9. Blood-Ink-Diary

    ooopss….don’t mind my typos & spellings!! It’s part of my insanity!

    Reply
  10. Blood-Ink-Diary

    I’m still laughing…at the humour in your answers! But, you swore on Garfield & Hobbes, hence, I shall believe you!! On a serious, great to know a lil’ more about you Somi!

    Ok folks, here are my answers:

    1) Describe yourself in seven words:

    insanely cheeta-ish, creative, pathetically loyal, eccentric, book-music-art-foreign film lover, intense, transient

    2)What keeps you up at night?
    ahem..ahem…am a scorpion, need I say more? lol. Ok seriously — memories and human ghosts – hey soma, if we ever met, how many ghosts shall be there between yours and mine?!!! woo hoo!

    3) Who would I like to be?
    Girl version of Che Geuvara !! lol. (you see I laugh at my own jokes!), I gave up dreaming to be like Sophia Loren!! ha !

    4) what am I wearing right now? hmmm…jeans, white kurtha (long indian cotton shirt) & shawl – it’s kinda’ cold in Toronto!

    5) What scares me? Liars & decietful people, far too many in our world! Apart human creatures, I am petrfied by heights (looking down from a building, but, no probs in airplanes or mountains!) and clowns, am serious — those clowns are scarey – inclu Ronald Mcdonald!!! lol.

    6) What is the best and worst of blogging? Best is being able to share my work with those who genuienly read and give feedback good or bad! Worse: when some bloggers begin to stalk you for a “potential relationship”, ummm…what makes people think that blogging is about meeting cyber lovers?! I got a comment yesterday: “hello shaheen, u r beautiful. R u married or single, I live in Karachi, Pak, where do u live? nice blog”, hmmm….obviously, I did not approve the comment for it had nothing to do with my blog!

    7) The Last Website I visited? Soma Mukherjee! (well, here I am answering!)

    8) What is the one thing I would change about myself? I should sleep by 11:00p.m! RIght!

    9) Slankets yes or no? lol….y e sss !!

    10) Tell us something about the person who tagged you? Whoa! Soma — talented writer, kind-hearted, super funny (though she hides some pain inside!!), feels like a friend of all seasons – honest, intelligent and a perfect friend to anyone who can handle “peanut-butter-jam- sandwiches” in high dose! A gem of a person! Did she bribe me to say all this? YESSSSS! lol. No, Soma is dear to me!

    Cheers to all !

    Reply
    • OH man you are so funny Shaheen…he he I am laughing even as i type the reply..
      first ya i did bribe Saheen to write good about me or…. man i didnt want to take chance..
      as for the proposals seriously Shaheen people text such stupid things like “hi I am friend with you how you” or “Hi i love your posts.. friendship??”even on goodreads

      oh your answers made my day
      warm hugs and love:)

      Reply
      • Blood-Ink-Diary

        So, which one of us shall write a funny story about “cyber stalkers” — man, there are plentiful of those ! “hi…I like you, so will you write back?”, or, “you write painful poems, did someone break yr heart?”, Uh- hmmm….boy, I can go on! But, this is princess peanut butter’s blog, so I shant vent here!! Love ya Somi!

        Reply
  11. This was good Soma!🙂 Lots of fun to read and loved your answers. I am so happy you decided to play tag! Thanks for the kind things you said about the twinnies, we think you are the best, too Soma.🙂 Love & Hugs, Gabby

    Reply
  12. Thanks for including me! It might make a fun blog post sometime!!
    You had such great answers~

    Reply
  13. Now I know a little more about you…Looks to me like you had fun with this one!
    Have a great rest of the day, Soma!
    Hugs, Deb xx

    Reply

Word Hug

