RSS Feed

My Friend Deb ( Debbie Adams)

how often do you meet angels ?
i do very often.
here in the WordPress world of blogging
i have met beautiful generous angels
and one of them is my friend
she said her hand Doodles
and she paints
i hope it doodles more
I love  her doodling hands
She is an angel
warmth, love and generosity in her core
glowing in every comment she makes
in every things she weaves and paints
♥♥♥
Her Babies Cici and Cassie
who doesn’t know them
oh the cute little angels they are
woof -woof they say
and steal hearts
she writes fun poems
did you not read the one about Bakooka Bubble Gum
and she knows you will find pearls
if you search within, 
Read her poem Look Deep for that
In her blog you will find
every one
angry bird who wanted more worms
to the carrot thief caught
and hey have you seen laughing llama
she is a such a cutie pie
and she paints beautiful paintings
fun stories of lovely far away lands
 of friends having fun
of beautiful houses
of women working in small town
and then the mysterious
No Tell Motel
i still wonder how did she know about that
how much does she know
and why take such a huge risk exposing that
 the Conte’s ,
Charcoals,coloured pencils
 all puppets in her hand
and like a Master puppeteer she moves them
 all over the canvas
she paints
and every painting colours my dreams
God bless the doodling hands 🙂
♥♥♥
visit her blog whenever you can
it is like a spa,
will refresh your mind
i go there just to find peace
but you don’t really need a reason
to go to a lovely place, do you?
meet Deb if you haven’t already
for every one needs a beautiful friend
and wonderful it is
the world of
Debbie Adams

MY FRIEND DEB

 

 

( <a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/3851395/somkritya?claim=64r3scguycc”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>  )

About Soma Mukherjee

I often say things that put me in a jam, Jams go well with Buttered Toasts, Toasts are great hosts, Ghosts not so much, Although they can dance, Not all dancers are serial killers, Serial killers do not use Body bags that often, body bags aren't leak proof, Proof is in the Pudding.

63 responses »

  1. You are such a doll with the wonderful tribute. Deb is an angel ❤ And so are you!
    {HUGZ}
    Red.

    Reply
  2. Your friends are blessed indeed,Soma dear – you, the ever generous soul are angel to so many. God bless and keep you and yours well.

    Luv and hugz, Eric 🙂

    Reply
  3. Thank you for the introduction to your wonderful friend Soma. Just spent a very enjoyable half hour browsing through her blog. She is truly exceptional.

    Reply
  4. Outstanding tribute to your friend … and a demonstration of your angelness.

    Reply
  5. You are no less an angel, Soma, for you have written such a wonderful tribute to your friend Deb 🙂
    Beautiful poem!

    Reply
  6. Hey Soma, One thing I’ve found about u: you’ve got a gracious heart; who else would do this. The other day I read one of your post which was a tribute to Eric, and today, here I find another one 🙂 God bless you!

    Reply
  7. A beautiful tribute to a wonderful friend, Deb is certainly deserving of many accolades, her posts are diversive and always a pleasure to read, I agree you have put much effort into her tribute and you too are worthy of accolades.
    Aussie Ian aka Emu

    Reply
  8. The song “Talking about my best friend” was playing in my head the whole time I was reading this.

    Reply
  9. A very lovely tribute to your friend. Very well written poetry.

    Reply
  10. Deb is one of the best, very special indeed. Both as a person, and as an artist. She has so many artistic styles, it’s hard to keep up with her. And I’ve also met some very nice people through her, like you, Soma!

    Reply
  11. wonderful, kind words soma:)))) love it

    Reply
  12. Deb led me to Soma…which ain’t a bad thing.

    Reply
  13. Bless you, dear Soma, for introducing us to Debbie Adams! Her fun and whimsical “critters” are such an inspiration to me right now as I contemplate more segments of my own critterly journey on my blog. Love the creatures of both you and Debbie!

    Reply
  14. I follow Deb. Great art. She did guest post for me on my blog and hope she does more.

    Reply
  15. Soma, you’re such a sweetheart! This is such a wonderful thing to do! 🙂

    Reply
  16. The girls with golden hearts, am looking forward to befriending this amazing lady. You are amazing, generous, talented and so utterly warm in your wishes, Deb is lucky too to have you sistah 🙂 hugs

    Reply
  17. Soma, what a lovely post and Deb is just awesome! I am very happy I met you both. Cici and Cassie have just a wonderful Mom!!!! Yay, Deb 🙂 I love her artwork, makes me smile and every one is a surprise. Hugs and love to both of you 🙂 you both get me through a lot of the “not so good stuff in life” , for real you do and that makes a Sister! ♥

    Reply
  18. Soma, this is such a wonderful tribute to Deb, whom I’ve had the pleasure of adding to my “beautiful lady bloggers club” too! She is a kind, faithful, talented and generous soul! I’m glad to have met her, too, in addition to you, my friend! Many hugs! xoxo

    Reply
  19. I too have the honor of knowing Deb 🙂 she’s incredibly talented! 🙂

    Reply
  20. Your post is an hymn to the friendship. You described you firend Deb wonderfully.

    Reply
  21. This is such a friend tribute. Very kind of you. Will check her blog out later. Well written

    Reply
  22. Fine words and tribute, Soma, you have such a good heart! 🙂

    Reply
  23. Beautiful HOMAGE Soma ….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    What a wonderful wonderful tribute 🙂 xoxoxoxo
    Love and more love
    and YAY !!!!!!!!! xx
    Cat

    Reply
  24. Wow now that is such a lovely way to introduce to us another lovely blogger.
    Will visit for sure…

    Friendship is a blissssssss…..

    Beautiful..

    Reply
  25. What a beautiful tribute to a wonderful blogger friend! I will check her blog out!

    Reply
  26. OMG! I am overwhelmed for all the love you give me, Soma! ♥ I can’t get over how much work you put into this posts! You are, and have been a very dear, and special friend to me from the moment we first met…You’re a friend given to me from God himself. You have brought new zest into my life, my friend! Thank you for always being there, and thank you for such a generous post…I’m honored and humbled!
    Love and Hugs xo…and a lick up the nose from both Cici and Cassie too! 🙂

    Reply
    • Deb there aint a single soul who has been to your sphere and not caressed by your generous loving soul…not hugged and loved by you…you are so giving,so generous…have learned so much from you ..
      Love you thiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis much and more

      Reply
  27. I like DEB,I like you…..very nice…..big smile
    😉

    Reply
  28. I know an angel too – here om Word Press – I know her as Soma Mukherjee, but she is an angel too… ‘big smile’

    Reply

Word Hug

