RSS Feed

Here Kitykity’s Angry Rants

WHAT DO YA MEANS

HOOLOO LOOLOO LOO

do you hear me ranting

BLISSBLAMFLAMINGO

Tiger Butterfly what a joke

SELDOMFELDOMZELLA

yogi giraffe

ZAPHIREERASTIC

all in tuna

KRISKOPENZOOLOO

copyright @ somkritya

About Soma Mukherjee

I often say things that put me in a jam, Jams go well with Buttered Toasts, Toasts are great hosts, Ghosts not so much, Although they can dance, Not all dancers are serial killers, Serial killers do not use Body bags that often, body bags aren't leak proof, Proof is in the Pudding.

44 responses »

  1. i dunno what You did – but it’s better than Disneyland in here ……………….
    :)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
  2. I so needed to read this! Matches all that I want to say – looking at my pile of papers to correct😛
    Thank you!!!

    Reply
  3. Kitty is a loud mouth..haha

    Reply
  4. Aww…love this, Soma! Your humor is just what I need for my morning wake-up! Sending many “happy” hugs your way! xoxo

    Reply
  5. I knew cats hated pickled tuna!

    Reply
  6. Wonderful post – what about a portion of tuna lasagne… “lol”

    “I got rid of my husband, the cat was allergic”…🙂😉

    Reply
  7. Just now noticed lots of changes in your blog appearance, liked them

    Reply
  8. This is simply fabulous! I adore it. I suspect all old cats must have some of this personality in their DNA, it reminds me of one of my long gone companions, she was terrible in her grumpiness but I adored her anyway.

    Reply
  9. So insomnia can turn a sober soul to maniac soul, very funny post Soma, lol. You have very wisely turned your allergy to allegory. Nice work. God bless you.

    Reply
  10. It’s REALLY Grumpy Cat! Love it!

    Reply
    • Ow Grrrr
      Thanks Susie am still waiting for Tuna and custard , how long does it take to bring two things from next door,they are not even at home!!!!!That man is a sloth

      Reply
  11. Wow, that’s some angry cat! I hope he’s not planning a revolt.

    Reply
  12. I caught my kitty taking notes😯 What have you done!!!!!!

    Reply
  13. :LOL: Kitty is in an ugly mood – Monday morning blues or is it because he needs coffee more than milk or even tuna and custard.

    Hope you have a better start to the week Soma.

    Cheers, Eric

    Reply
    • Grrr hoo
      Well Hello Eric oh I am in foul mood no doubt But it aint Monday blues
      its food blues and that sloth who hasn’t comeback with my food.
      Wish you a love week ahead Eric and bring me fresh tuna and watch me meow

      Reply
  14. He reminds me of Grumpy Cat from Facebook! This is fun, Soma!

    Reply
  15. You are just too funny, Soma! I love this! I wish I could spend a day in your head just to watch you think!🙂
    Love you! xoxo

    Reply
    • You think Soma is funny!! well what about me The Kitykity Deb😮
      and where is the tuna, get me a mouse will ya
      it has been ages since i said a good meow
      will meow for tuna for sure

      Reply
  16. Cool posting Soma🙂😉 lol xxxx

    Reply
  17. Great stuff Soma! My heart went out to the poor deluded caterpillar ;lol:

    Reply
  18. Humorous allegorical stuff!!! You seriously have to write and publish kids books Soma! Otherwise, how are you?
    Hugs!

    Reply
    • well i aint no knowing about the stuff you wrote about is it food ???
      i do know baked sweets and tuna
      Do you by any chance have some food there
      -kitykity( ready to grr and scratch)

      Reply
  19. wowowowowowowowoow soma star🙂🙂 now that came in like LOve😉 wooohooooooooooooooooo xo🙂 xx

    Reply

Word Hug

