RSS Feed

Evolution is e+volution =Turn or Twist in ‘e’

I don’t know what this post is about, But it is definitely about something.~ Big Boss contestant

This post is about evolution, kind of,  if you read the first two lines and then the third line in the third Para and …. 

Anyways so last night I was looking for something on Google and one thing led to another ( as always) and I found this amazing question-“hey scientists if evolution is true why animals ain’t flying in the outer space?” and ” is evolution real?

evolution

Now Scientists may be all incommunicado on this subject but me, Na haa..I went all out researching on this topic and came back with Gems. Well what do ya know Evolution is real guys!!!

It’s happening just like time, only Time has clocks or clock has time or we have clocks with time …..Oh whatever

evolution 22

What, you still don’t believe! Want examples?

ugh! What are you like, school teacher or something?

Here are some fine examples of evolution from animal world and all of them are well researched facts  so don’t even think about posting a negative word hug here…

1) COWS ARE MAKING BETTER MILK WHEN FED TONS OF PLASTIC. IN FACT COWS NOW MOO LIKE MANIACS AT THE VERY SIGHT OF PLASTICS DUMPED ON STREETS.

evolution 3

2) ACCORDING TO ONE SURVEY WHEN ASKED WHAT THEY PREFERRED, FLATS OR OPEN SPACES,  95% DOGS SAID THEY  FELT COMPLETELY LOST WHEN NOT CHAINED AND CONFINED TO SMALL FLATS AND FOUND IT VERY DEPRESSING  WHEN THEIR OWNERS FED THEM ON TIME.

3) TIGERS  ARE DONATING THEIR BONES TO PHARMACEUTICAL COMPANIES. IN YEAR 2013 JAN-MARCH 200 TIGERS OF INDIA PLEDGED DONATION OF EVERY PART OF THEIR BODY TO THESE NOBLE CAUSES.

4) FISHES ALL OVER, OCEAN AND FRESH WATER BOTH, NOW ADDICTED TO TOXINS IN WATER , 5000 FISHES DIED RECENTLY WHEN THEY WERE EXPOSED TO CLEAN WATER ACCIDENTLY. FACTORY OWNERS TO BE SUED FOR INSTALLING WASTE WATER TREATMENT PLANT.

5) DINOSAUR LOOK ALIKES FOUND IN THE HACKED PART OF AMAZON, SCIENTISTS BELIEVE THEY ARE BETTER AND FASTER AND HERE TO  HELP MEME MAKERS DO THEIR JOB PROPERLY

Interesting stuff huh, bet you didn’t know these.

I know this post has proved to be valuable to all of  you, especially to those who are interested in science stuff like you know animals and stuff and bottles and tubes and colorful liquids and to champions gulping methanol and waiting to be transformed into hulk.

Have a super fabulous weekend everybody and  don’t worry about animals, evolution is taking care of every thing.

-Soma Mukherjee

About Soma Mukherjee

I often say things that put me in a jam, Jams go well with Buttered Toasts, Toasts are great hosts, Ghosts not so much, Although they can dance, Not all dancers are serial killers, Serial killers do not use Body bags that often, body bags aren't leak proof, Proof is in the Pudding.

40 responses »

  1. Great commentary with perfect sarcasm and satire.

    Reply
  2. Hehehe, what about us Homo Sapiens Soma dear? Adore the MJ illustration. And this should merit you a Bharat Ratna from the bigwigs no less 😀

    Reply
  3. Bravo Soma, saves me doing the research and I now have an explanation for why my latte tastes like plastic!!!

    Reply
  4. Wow and I thought my Zombies were wicked, you have added some ghoulishly good points here Soma, and what a giggle too 🙂 Now as for your translucent gowns, well you try one on first and let me think about it, don’t worry I always think faster when the scenery is pleasing 😉 lmao Hey cheeky I wasn’t even looking 😉

    Have a lovely weekend Soma my dear friend 🙂

    Andro xxxx

    Reply
  5. Oh Soma, I nearly fell off my chair laughing at this one. Why am I not getting notifications when you post a blog. I need to be constantly informed. Part of my E-volution. LOL.

    Reply
  6. This was a wild ride, Soma!
    Thanks!

    Reply
  7. Thank you Somi dear, for this update on evolution.

    Yesterday three men, suffering from acute withdrawal symptoms, were rushed to A&E hospital – a politician, a priest and a businessman. The first spoke the truth, the second kept his paws away from girls and the third made a donation to an orphanage.

    What is this world coming to?

    We must have a campaign to push through evolution with all vigour – god wills it, the electorate demands it and people will die for it!

    Reply
  8. Saxonbeserker

    Oh what pure unadulterated Mukherjee madness I love it, love it!
    It made me sooooo happy that my farming methods are all wrong, after all who wants to eat organic food and all that drippy “good for you” stuff?

    Yes, bring on more Monsanto and genetically modified goodies, and the plastic flavoured milk is to die for dahling 🙂

    Reply
  9. You are a fabulous teacher of the strange.

    Reply
  10. Oh Soma, you always bring a great big smile to my face when I read your post. This one was fab.
    Did you say something about looking for choco galaxies?…I’m in! 😉 🙂
    xxx

    Reply
  11. You are seriously weird Soma – and I love you for it! Hilarious post! 😀

    Reply
  12. Wow Soma — evolution is so real – I am convinced by this post (hysterical btw!) …
    You are one awesome Googler and Teacher x Love and Hugs
    🙂 ~ Robyn

    Reply
  13. I sure would like to evolve into an outer-space flying creature. I think I should start eating more Mars chocolate bars. And Milky Way bars, too.

    Reply
  14. supercool Soma. M smiling:)

    Reply
  15. Ah, and today I thought the smile would elude me completely!
    Scott

    Reply
  16. Very well writtem… 🙂

    “hey scientists if evolution is true why animals ain’t flying in the outer space..?”

    Maybe animals are wiser than us, and know the answer(s) isn’t there..?
    – who knows, I don’t know anything… “hahaha”

    Have a wonderful sunday… 🙂

    Reply
  17. You’re a megalo-googler to have found out all that X files stuff! Shshshshshsh!!!!
    😀

    Reply
  18. -miłego dnia Soma;-)

    Reply
  19. O Somai, you always enlighten me on such issues, I feel so ignorant and dumb wit if not read your post for a week. What a well researched article which only you can come up with. Loved your cartoons.

    Reply
  20. Now that is what I call a well researched article. That must have taken you minutes and minutes of Gooleyeing. I will certainly be dumping more rubbish in the sea, like batteries and TVs to help save the toxin loaded fishes. And my recycling stops TODAY – instead I will leave all my plastic in the garden and buy a cow.
    I’m so looking forward to seeing how we all evolve over the next few years – I’m hoping to grow another arm!

    Reply
    • Stuart I have no idea what I would have done had you not been here supporting me in all my VIC’s ( very important causes)
      when you gave the idea of transparent costumes for the cult I knew I have found our new age guru but this today is just too amazing..
      JAI STUART BABA KI….will be chanting it every morning and spreading the teachings of Baba all over the world

      Reply
      • OMG……………AGAIN ……… and again ……………………………
        “transparent costumes ” ……………
        see trru heart soma – full o love and wonder and total FUNNNNNNNN XXXX C

        Reply

Word Hug

